Ron Lyons Memorial Trophy 2023

The 2023 Ron Lyons Memorial Trophy, held at Barnsfold on Sunday 7 May was won by Ian Clarkson.

1Ian Clarkson3lb 10oz
2Stuart Halford3lb 9oz
3Fred Squires2lb 13oz
4Brian Holmes2lb 12oz
5Craig Shaw2lb 1oz
6Dan Barlow2lb 0oz
7Ted Ashworth1lb 8oz
8=Eddie Noblet0lb 0oz
8=Mark Wignall0lb 0oz
8=Darren Barlow0lb 0oz
Ron Lyons Memorial Trophy 2023 Results

Our next match will be the Le Marachel Trophy. There’s also a list of all PAA matches for 2023.

Yes, the bag contains 3lb 10oz of trout, and, no, the trout didn’t come from Iceland.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *